STATE OF PRACTICE: Quality Control & Quality Assurance of Deep Foundations Workshop
2019 Dates & Locations

PDA Proficiency Test offered in Various Locations

6.5 PDHs provided per workshop

Register per location below

 

Monday, February 26, 2019 – DENVER, CO – PDA Proficiency Test Offered  

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Friday, March 1, 2019 – SANTA FE, NM

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 – MINNEAPOLIS, MN

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – KANSAS CITY, MO

Friday, March 22, 2019 – CHICAGO, IL – PDA Proficiency Test Offered

Monday, April 8, 2019 – PHILADELPHIA, PA– PDA Proficiency Test Offered

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – WASHINGTON D.C.

Friday, April 12, 2019 – RICHMOND, VA

Monday, April 29, 2019 – VANCOUVER B.C. – PDA Proficiency Test Offered

Monday, November 11, 2019 – MIAMI, FL

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – TALLAHASSEE, FL

Friday, November 15, 2019 – NEW ORLEANS, LA – PDA Proficiency Test Offered